Long Time, No See

So, it’s been a little while since I posted.  It will be a little longer before I can post anything more than a quick note – but I promise, I’ve got something to post!!!  🙂  It’s been incredibly busy lately, is all.  God has been so good!  Three weeks ago, I started a new job, and it has been simply too busy for me to be on here.  I think, in a couple of weeks, when things settle down more, I will be able to post some things that have been on my heart.

In the meantime, a verse for you.  It’s a favorite:

“For I know that my Redeemer liveth, and that He shall stand at the latter day upon the earth:”  Job 19:25

God bless you and keep you!

 

Leave a Reply

